We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected, as Office Bearers and Council Members for 2016 - 2018 at our AGM on 24 August 2016.

Chairman Alex Wong Li Kok
Vice Chairman Toh Chen Han
Honorary Secretary Karen Fletcher
Honorary Treasurer Robert Palmer
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Anil Changaroth
Immediate Past Chairman Darren Benger

Council Members
Bree Miechel
Ashok Kumar Rai    
Moon Kua  
Lee Chau Ee  
Reena Rajamohan  
Honorary Auditors (elected at AGM 2017)
See Choo Lip
Hayley Naidoo

Honorary Auditors (elected at AGM 2016)

Vineet Shrisvastava
Alexis Chan
Go to top