Our Current Council (2020 - 2022)

We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected, as Office Bearers and Council Members for 2020 - 2022 at our AGM on 31 August 2020.

Chairman Lee Chau Ee
Vice Chairman Kua Moon Yin
Honorary Secretary Kelvin Teo
Honorary Treasurer Trevor Lam
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Ashok Kumar Rai
Immediate Past Chairman Toh Chen Han

Council Members
Darren Benger   
Anil Changaroth   
Adrian Wong  
Wong Li Kok Alex  
Alexis Chan   
Sezgin Ozbilgin (Co-opted onto Council wef 16 Sep 2020)  
Samuel Widdowson (Co-opted onto Council wef 16 Sep 2020)  


Honorary Auditors (elected at AGM 2021)

Chris Nunns  
Rob Palmer  
Honorary Auditors (elected at AGM 2020)  
Jim Chessell   
Vadivelu Gangadharan


Our Past Councils

Council (2018-2020)

Council (2016-2018)

Council (2014-2016)

Council (2012-2014)

Council (2010-2012)

Council (2008-2010)

Go to top